Steve howe yours is no disgrace live

"Yours Is No Disgrace" is a song by English progressive rock band Yes, which first appeared as the opening song of their album The Yes Album. It was written by all five members of the band: Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Tony Kaye and Bill Bruford. The song has been a regular feature of Yes' live shows. Today marks the birthday of longtime Yes guitarist Steve Howe, who turns for his riffing and solos, from “Yours Is No Disgrace” to “Perpetual Change” version and the blazingly fast live version on 's Yessongs set. Yours is No Disgrace was always Steve Howe's signature piece. the tour & until this post, had never heard nor seen any live footage from it.